Atari 2600 - Stella (3.7.2) - Save States
Game Save State Notes
Adventure 'Credits' Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Just go right and you will see the Easter Egg
Double Dragon Mission 2[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Mission 2
Mission 3a[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Mission 3a
Mission 3b[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Mission 3b
Mission 4[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Mission 4
Boss Fight[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Boss Fight
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial "Yars" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Press Fire to see the Easter Egg
"Indy" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Press Fire to see the Easter Egg
"HSW3" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Press Fire to see the Easter Egg
"JD" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Easter Egg Displayed on load
Ghostbusters II
Level 2[NTSC][PAL] 3 Lives and start of Level 2
Ghostbusters II
[Different tune version]
Level 2[NTSC][PAL] 2 Lives and start of Level 2
Raiders of the Lost Ark "Yars" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Fall off the edge, then drop the Chai and then use parachute if you want to live
"HSW2" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Use spade once and you'll see it
Road Runner Level 5[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Level 5
Level 6[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Level 6
Level 7[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Level 7
Level 8[NTSC][PAL] 3 lives and start of Level 8
Yars' Revenge "HSWWSH" Easter Egg[NTSC][PAL] Wait less than a second to see the Easter Egg

The Slackbuilds below were not created by me, they were created by "kabamaru" (his blog). I have mirrored them as I have found them useful. Each slackbuild should contain a README saying if any other files are required. Usually the only other things you will need installed are OpenAL, Mono or multilib if you are running Slackwarex x64.

Humble Bundle Slackbuilds - Slackware 14
Bundle Game Slackbuild
Humble Indie Bundle Aquaria aquaria.tar.gz
Gish gish.tar.gz
Lugaru HD lugaru.tar.gz
Penumbra: Overture penumbra.tar.gz
Samorost 2 samorost2.tar.gz
World of Goo worldofgoo.tar.gz
Humble Indie Bundle 2 Braid braid.tar.gz
Cortex Command cortexcommand.tar.gz
Machinarium machinarium.tar.gz
Osmos osmos.tar.gz
Revenge of the Titans revengeofthetitans.tar.gz
Humble Frozenbyte Bundle Jack Claw jackclaw.tar.gz
Shadowgrounds shadowgrounds.tar.gz
Shadowgrounds: Survivor survivor.tar.gz
Splot Game Not Yet Released
Trine trine.tar.gz
Humble Indie Bundle 3 And Yet it Moves andyetitmoves.tar.gz
Atom Zombie Smasher atomzombiesmasher.tar.gz
Cogs cogs.tar.gz
Crayon Physics Deluxe crayonphysicsdeluxe.tar.gz
Hammerfight hammerfight.tar.gz
Steel Storm: Burning Retribution steelstorm.tar.gz
VVVVVV vvvvvv.tar.gz
Humble Frozen Synapse Bundle Frozen Synapse frozensynapse.tar.gz
SpaceChem spacechem.tar.gz
Trauma trauma.tar.gz
Humble Voxatron Debut Gish gish.tar.gz
Blocks that Matter Sadly no Slackbuilds avalible :(
Chocolate Castle
Jasper's Journeys
The Binding of Isaac
Voxatron
Zen Puzzle Garden
Humble Introversion Bundle Aquaria aquaria.tar.gz
Crayon Physics Deluxe crayonphysicsdeluxe.tar.gz
Uplink uplink.tar.gz
Darwinia Sadly no Slackbuilds avalible :(
DEFCON
Dungeons of Dredmor
Multiwinia
Humble Indie Bundle 4 Bit.Trip Runner bit.trip.runner.tar.gz
Cave Story+ cavestoryplus.tar.gz
Gratuitous Space Battles gsb.tar.gz
Jamestown jamestown.tar.gz
NightSky HD nightsky.tar.gz
Shank shank.tar.gz
Super Meat Boy supermeatboy.tar.gz
Humble Bundle for Android Anomaly: Warzone Earth anomaly.tar.gz
Edge edge.tar.gz
Osmos osmos.tar.gz
Toki Tori tokitori.tar.gz
World of Goo worldofgoo.tar.gz
Humble Bundle for Android 2 Avadon: The Black Fortress avadon.tar.gz
Canabalt canabalt.tar.gz
Cogs cogs.tar.gz
Snuggle Truck snugglestruck.tar.gz
Swords & Soldiers swordsandsoldiers.tar.gz
Zen Bound 2 zenbound2.tar.gz
Humble Botanicula Debut Botanicula botanicula.tar.gz
Machinarium machinarium.tar.gz
Samorost 2 samorost2.tar.gz
Windosill windosill.tar.gz
Humble Indie Bundle 5 Amnesia: The Dark Descent amnesia.tar.gz
Bastion bastion.tar.gz
Braid braid.tar.gz
LIMBO limbp.tar.gz
Lone Survivor survivor.tar.gz
Psychonauts psychonauts.tar.gz
Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery EP swordandsworcery.tar.gz
Super Meat Boy supermeatboy.tar.gz
Humble Bundle for Android 3 Anomaly: Warzone Earth anomaly.tar.gz
Bit.Trip Beat bit.trip.beat.tar.gz
Edge edge.tar.gz
Fieldrunners fieldrunners.tar.gz
Osmos osmos.tar.gz
SpaceChem spacechem.tar.gz
Spirits spirits.tar.gz
Uplink uplink.tar.gz
World of Goo worldofgoo.tar.gz
Humble Indie Bundle 6 Bit.Trip Runner bit.trip.runner.tar.gz
Dustforce dustforce.tar.gz
Gratuitous Space Battles gsb.tar.gz
Jamestown jamestown.tar.gz
Rochard rochard.tar.gz
S.P.A.Z (Space Pirates and Zombies) spaz.tar.gz
Shatter shatter.tar.gz
Torchlight torchlight.tar.gz
Wizorb wizorb.tar.gz